Karen Williams              Volunteer/Concessions   bkwilliams3@yahoo.com

Stacy DeVoss                Tournament Director       stacy.devoss@gmail.com

Tim Adam                     President                        timadam10@hotmail.com​

Scott Carruthers            Equipment Manager       scott@4carruthers.com

Gretchen Carruthers     Communications Chair   gretchen@4carruthers.com

Jennifer Dorsey            Trivia Chair                      dorseyj7@gmail.com

Jerry Burkhead              AHS Baseball Coach      jb.ahsbaseball@gmail.com

Bob Marriott                  Treasurer                        bob.marriott@groupo.com

Jim VanDeHeede          Vice President                jimvandeheede@hotmail.com    

Meghan Welch              Secretary                        mtwelch@sbcglobal.net

 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS